About this listing

2 Bed Flat, London
Parking available

Immaculately presented privately owned flat with direct views and outside space adjacent to Hertford Union canal and Victoria Park. Situated half a mile away from the Olympic village.

Property will be available for minimum 1 week lets and will be available throughout the months of July, August and September. A 10% discount will be given if rented for the whole 3 week period or more.50% of balance payable on booking & the full balance 3 months prior to letting. A £800 damage deposit also payable.

Flat has a large outside patio area complete with sun loungers and dining table for enjoying the evening sun. A Large twenty feet lounge with 42 inch Sky television and internet, large kitchen with dishwasher, washer dryer, kettle, toaster etc and a dining table. Both rooms have direct views over the park.
2 large recently decorated double bedrooms, fully furnished, with considerable storage space and bedding provided. All rooms are off a hallway with large coat cupboard.
Flat also has a modern bathroom with bath and shower. Parking is also provided.

More detailed photographs available on request, happy to email them over.

Things to do nearby

Victoria park is 86 hectares of open space and hasd undergone a 12 million pound refurbishment as part of the Olympic plans. Victoria park has been chosen as one of the 4 Olympic festival live sites which will host live screenings of the sporting action as well as a host of other special events to celebrate the London 2012 Olympic games. Please review the links below for more information:
http://www.viewlondon.co.uk/whatson/olympic-festival-at-victoria-park-article-10568.html
http://www.hackneygazette.co.uk/news/victoria_park_to_be_olympics_hub_1_812635
Hertford Union Canal provides an ideal cycle and walkway to the Olympic village.
The Games aside its a short walk to a number of pubs and restaurants in Victoria park village and a 10 minute direct bus journey to Shoreditch and brick lane. The nearest tube is mile end or Bethnal green both within a 15 minute walk or 5 minutes bus journey. The number 8 bus takes you directly into Oxford circus.

The owner

Louise
Female from United Kingdom
Joined 16/05/2011
Speaks English

Hi I am a professional 30 year old and have lived in London and owned this property for 6 years. I have thoroughly enjoyed the 6 years I have spent at the property.

Location

Please wait for map