About this listing

2 Bed Flat, London
Parking available

A spacious, modern, 2 bedroom Apartment in a popular residential district one tube stop from the Olympic Park. Available to rent for up to 8 weeks if desired. (flexible)

The Apartment is in a secured block with a gated car park, and a car parking space available if requested. A bike lock up is also available if you are to cycle to the Olympic park which is no more than 2 miles away. The Olympic Stadium can be seen from the bedroom windows with a stunning view of Canary Wharf and the City sky line from the living space. The beautiful Victoria Park, is a 10 minute walk away and can be reached via a pleasant stroll along the canal that is located 5 minutes away. There is a direct pedestrian link from Victoria Park to the Olympic Park.

An apartment not to be missed!

2 x spacious Double Bedrooms with loft-style ceilings and windows,
1 x Bathroom with bath/Shower
Furnished contemporary lounge with dining table and 4 chairs
A modern fitted kitchen with all mod cons.
Flat screen TV with Freeview.
Hifi with Apple Airplay music library
Apple Mac Computer
1 x car parking space
A Bicycle lock up

Things to do nearby

- An 8 minute walk to the nearest underground (tube) with Stratford just one stop away.
- Central London can be reached via tube in just 12 Minutes to visit all the London attractions!.
- A Beautiful local pub/restaurant under a 1 minute stroll in Coborn road- with another just at the bottom of the road.
- A stunning quaint village called Lauriston village only a 5 minute bus ride away and 15 minute walk
- A Tesco's local just a 5 minute walk
- The bustling, beautiful, Columbia road flower market just a short bus ride away
- The amazing Spitalfields market (2 underground stops away alighting at Liverpool street) and once you are shopped out, a short walk from there to sample one of the lovely indian restaurants in London's famous and vibrant brick lane
- Stratford Westfield Shopping Centre (The biggest in London) one tube stop away (approx 2 minutes)

The owner

Steven
Male from United Kingdom
Joined 16/04/2012
Speaks English

We are a couple in our 30's about to get married. We are hoping to rent out our home to someone that will enjoy the apartment and location as much as we do. Feel free to contact us..

Location

Please wait for map