About this listing

2 Bed House, London
Parking available

I am placing my accomodation up for the duration of both the olympics and paralympics, in one week blocks. my partner and i have a beautiful converted coach house studio availabe, sized 10 metres by 3, in an edwardian house with full modern conveiences, spacious Lounge, hi speed internet, cable television, large communal kitchen, and private Garden approx. 80 m2. which produces its own food crops. the provisions of all the neccessary hardware make this perfect for barbecue/al frsco dining. off road parking is available and spacious. i can provide space and beds for up to 2 children if desired, with a master bedroom in the house available at a further 800GBP per week, taking the total of beds to 2 double or 1 double two single. the household is large and friendly comprising of English and European multinationals speaking fluent english, however privacy is assured if required as accomodation is separate from main house. 200 pounds of the asking price is held in reserve as surety and damages deposit, this is refundable at the close of your stay.

Things to do nearby

Located just 3 minutes walk from the nearst underground station, the premises is a further ten minutes via train to the olympic village, Stratford International train station, and Westfields, the largest retail complex in Europe. if you wish to take in cultural locations we are an easy 35 minutes to all locations in central london.
For the film buffs among you, we are also the birthplace of Sir Alfred Hitchcock, and local tourist information is available to guide you to key locations in his life and works. If you are lovers of nature, we are surrounded by beautiful forest and public parks, and access to the east of england is provided by the A12, which, if followed, will lead you all the way to Harwich international Ferry port and Docks and some of the most historic towns and sites in britain. Should you need medical care during your stay, a Hospital is located 5 minutes away by car.

The owner

Paul
Male from United Kingdom
Joined 12/04/2012
Speaks English

Location

Please wait for map