About this listing

3 Bed Studio, London
Parking available

"Large Studio (sleeps 4) with option of additional adjacent room (sleeps 2) to rent from the 9th of July until the 31 of August 2012”


THE ACCOMODATION:
This is a great recently refurbished studio (30m²/ sleeps 4), with the option of an adjacent bedroom (15 m²/sleeps 2) at the top of a lovely 5 bedroom Victorian House.


FACILITIES:
• Fully fitted modern kitchen in the studio, separate bathroom with shower and bath with toilets.
• All cooking and cleaning utensils, dishwasher and washing machine, 1 fridge/freezer, 4 ring induction hob, oven and grill, microwave
• large TV, surround sound and Hifi
• 11MB Broadband (Wifi and Ethernet).
• All bed, linen and towels provided
• Shared garden with BBQ


INCLUDED: All “facilities”, (as above), all utility bills

Things to do nearby


AREA: In a quiet lovely residential street and within 5 mn you can go to Brockwell Park . Or if you want to pop out for a drink less than 5 mn away then try out Elm Park Tavern or the white horse very groovy pub 3mn away or listen to some live music at the Windmill or the Uttananny . It’s within 10 mn of bars, restaurants and places of interest on your doorstep including: Brixton Academy, Brixton village with its selection of delicatessen restaurants.
CONNECTIONS: Within 10 minute walking distance or 5 mn by bus (bus every 3mn) from Brixton Tube (Victoria Line) 40 minutes to Stratford by tube.
10 to 15 mn walk to overground lines at Brixton or Herne Hill. Excellent tube and bus links to central London or other destinations day and night. We recommend an Oyster card for a huge saving in transport fares. 1hour and a half by public transport from Gatwick and Heatrow airport.

Rental is for blocks of 1 week or multiples, and on a ”per night” basis, however if shorter rentals required please contact me for further details.
The entire unit or the studio only are both available to rent.

The owner

Sylvie
Female from France
Joined 28/06/2012
Speaks English

We are a young family with 2 children and live in the bottom of the house. Our children are very easy and sociable and can sleep with any noise. I speak english, french, spanish, italian and german.

Location

Please wait for map