About this listing

2 Bed Flat, Stratford london
Parking available

-The first room comprises of a very Triple large double bedroom with access to Balcony

- The second room comprises of very large double bedroom.
-Spacious large Master room(plenty of space)
- We will also consider single room rentals or rent out 1 Bed room out.
- Quite Location

- Bed linen provided

--Fast Wi-fi Internet

- Fully Equip Kitchen ( All Brand New)
- 46 inches LCD TV

- 24 Hours central gas heating,( Hot and cold water)

- Sky TV and DVD ( Satellite and Cable Channel )

- Microwave, Toaster, Kettle, Washing Machine, Fridge Freezer,Alarm Clock,Cooking Gas,Oven etc

- Automatic Security key entry to the Premises,

- Allocated Parking Space

- big wardrobe, Chest Drawer

- orthopaedic bed,

- newly refurbished flat,

- very spacious and clean

- Separate Bathroom and Toilet

- Newly Build Large Storage Facility

Things to do nearby

- Perfect location to all major events and good transportation link.

- Close to Stratford Station

- 15 minutes walk to Stratford Olympic Village
- 3 Minutes by Train to Olympic Village
- 10 Minutes by Train to Liverpool Street (Central London)
- 19 Minutes by Train To Oxford Circus( Central London)
- 10 Minutes by Train to City Air-Port
- 12 minutes by train to Canary Wharlf
- 50 minutes by Train to Stanstead Airport
- 50 minute by train to Wimbledon

- Airport Pick up available upon request.

- Good Transportation Link

- Close to Westfield Shopping Centre ( Biggest Shopping Centre in Europe)

- 24 hours bus services No.25 and N86,N8,N15

- Close to Shops, Pubs, Eatery/Cafe, Banks, Heath Care Centre, Post Office,Cinema

- There's a lot of shop nearby where you can buy and prepared your breakfast,dinner at your convienent and taste.

I will be around the game to give support and local knoledge of London area if required.

We are looking either for a family, or group of friends. We will also consider single room rentals.

-No Pet please

The owner

Male from United Kingdom
Joined 29/06/2012
Speaks English

I am friendly personality,easy going



Please wait for map