About this listing

3 Bed House, Egham, surrey
Parking available

General:
Lovely 3-bedroom house in the heart of Englefield Green, Egham – 40 minutes away by train to Central London.

The house has 2 double beds, 1 single bed, 3 sofas and 1 inflatable bed, therefore, 6-8 people could be accommodated. The rooms are rented separately but if rented all together there would be a discount. The price is 20 pounds per person per night (e.g. 5 people for 1 night = £100)
Children under the age of 12 pay half price (£10 a night) – Personal ID is required to approve.

Availability:
28th July to 15th September 2012

Facilities:
All rooms in the house are fully furnished – pillows, covers, and blankets, toilet paper, are assured. There is free Wi-Fi everywhere in the house, bathroom with a bathtub, toilet, 2 parking spaces, fully furnished kitchen – (microwave, oven, grill, fridge) washing machine.
A garden (which could be used as a smoking area) is attached to the house.
Guests are required to bring their own towels and bathroom toiletries ( eg. soap, shampoo, toothpaste, etc.)
Location:
By car - 15 minutes away from Heathrow Airport (£20 pounds with taxi)
By bus – 30 minutes away from Heathrow Airport (Bus 441 or 71 - £ 4 pounds)

By car – 30 minutes away from Central London
By train – 40 minutes away form Central London ( from Egham train Station)
20 minutes walk from Egham station to the house or 5 minutes by bus.

5 minutes away to one of the main campuses of the Olympic athletes located in Royal Holloway University of London

2 minutes away from a bus stop
2 minutes away from local pubs and Restaurants
3 minutes away from a Mini-super market

Booking:
For further information and bookings, please contact me on Chefunder@gmail.com - within 24 hours we will respond to request and confirm availability
or call/ txt me on +447736965988
answer will be
Payment:
Payment can be made via Bank transfer (preferably) or Pay Pal.
20% of the total amount is required to guarantee the booking in advance
Full Pre-payment is required on the day of check in

I look forward to hear from you

The owner

Stefan
Male from United Kingdom
Joined 23/07/2012
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese, French

Cheap Olympic games house rental - Surrey

Location

Please wait for map